Latest Products http://www.gujaratwashers.com Latest Products 16-10-03 en-us http://www.gujaratwashers.com Hex Nuts & Bolts http://www.gujaratwashers.com/hex-nuts-bolts.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Gujarat Washers MFG manufactures all kinds Hex Nuts & Bolts that are extensively used in various industries. These huts and bolts have wide application area that make them highly demanded in the national as well as international market. Available in various shapes and sizes, these nuts are known for their durability and strength. Industrial Washers http://www.gujaratwashers.com/industrial-washers.htm Thu, 30 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Gujarat Washers MFG offers the wide range of Industrial Washers that is extensively used in various industrial sectors for specific applications. Our range of Industrial Parts Washers comprises of plain washers, spring washers, star washers, safety washers and so on. We manufacture these washers from optimum quality stainless steel, brass, copper, bronze, aluminium, etc. that give them longevity. Belleville Washers http://www.gujaratwashers.com/belleville-washers.htm Industrial Washers Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Belleville Washers, generally used as springs or for applying pre-load to bolt joints, are manufactured from superior quality metal. Belleville Spring Washers can also be used as locking device for applications with low dynamic load. These types of washers provide extremely detailed tuning ability that differentiates them from other washers. Cup Washers http://www.gujaratwashers.com/cup-washers.htm Industrial Washers Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cup Washers, offered by our company, are manufactured from optimum quality brass, steel, etc. Terminal Cup Washers are extensively demanded in automobile and shipping industry for specific purposes. They are unmatched in terms of quality and durability. Plain Washers http://www.gujaratwashers.com/plain-washers.htm Industrial Washers Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Plain washers although small sized components, are very important for any machinery or production set-up. Our Steel Plain Washers are available in all sizes giving you loads of options to select from. In addition, our plain flat washer is reckoned for its heftiness that makes it stand still in any extreme conditions. Apart from that, buyers can acquire these plain washers in ID 1.6mm to ID 120mm with up to 10mm THK. Serrated Safety Washers http://www.gujaratwashers.com/serrated-safety-washers.htm Industrial Washers Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Serrated Safety Washers are designed specially that makes them ready to fit with the capacity to sustain preload and avoid loosening. These Serrated Safety Lock Washers are extensively used because of their wide application area and flexibility. The concentric force of these washers eliminates the chances of bending the fastener. Spring Lock Washers http://www.gujaratwashers.com/spring-lock-washers.htm Industrial Washers Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Helical Spring Lock Washers at the most minimal rates. Our Spring Split Lock Washers are manufactured from the finest raw materials that make them really long lasting. In addition, their superior quality makes them easily applicable in any kinds of uses or machinery. Spring washer, offered by us, can be availed in ID 1.6mm to ID 40mm. Star Washers http://www.gujaratwashers.com/star-washers.htm Industrial Washers Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Industrial Star Washers Manufacturers in India. Our Star Washers are highly demanded in the global marketplace as they are based on modern technology and designing. Round Star Washers, manufactured by us, are durable and show better outputs. Our star washer is available in all price packages, giving you plentiful options. Tab Washer http://www.gujaratwashers.com/tab-washer.htm Industrial Washers Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Tab Washer is considered as the best option for locking a part into place. We offer tab washers in two variants External Tab Washer and Internal Tab Washer. These washers are manufactured from top class metal that distinguishes them from other variants. Because of our excellent manufacturing techniques, we are considered as one of the key Tab Washers Manufacturers and Suppliers, based in India. Wave Washers http://www.gujaratwashers.com/wave-washers.htm Industrial Washers Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Wave Washers, manufactured from stainless steel, aluminium, etc., are available in various shapes and sizes to meet the specific requirements of clients. Stainless Steel Wave Washers, offered by our company, are wavy metal washers that are designed specifically for compensating spring force so that load can be maintained. Split Pins http://www.gujaratwashers.com/split-pins.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Split Pins, offered by us, are designed as per modern needs therefore they are innovative and unique. Our Stainless Steel Split Pins are made up of fine raw materials that make them highly durable. Our split cotter pins are lighter but still can sustain heavy loads. Our stainless steel split pins are available in diameter of 1.6mm to 16mm and varied length as per clients’ requirements. Spring Washers http://www.gujaratwashers.com/spring-washers.htm Industrial Washers Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Gujarat Washers Mfg is a dependable Spring Washers Manufacturer, Supplier & Exporter from Gujarat (India). We manufacture Spring Washers from high quality metals that too as per din 127 and din 128 standards. This makes our Spring Washers ideal for a variety of loading applications. Our Spring Washers provide maximum safety against loosening of assembly due to tension, jerks and vibration.